Stuart Cameron McLeod Society

About SCMS

SCMS is a select organization of the most active IMA members.

The Stuart Cameron McLeod Society (SCMS) was founded in 1934 to recognize those who have served IMA and to provide an opportunity for continued friendship and service. SCMS members are vital to IMA's success, generously providing the support for IMA's scholarship and mentoring programs.

Applicants for membership in SCMS must meet specific criteria to be inducted. Members pay separate dues to SCMS, which IMA administers on behalf of the Society.
Learn more!

DFW SCMS Members

Donald R. Burg, CMA, CPA
Willard Cox
David J. Flanigan, CPA
Ronald P Fory, CMA, CFM, CPA, CFE
Donald L. Hoffpauir
Thomas O Holland
Cynthia A. Julian, CMA, CPA
John C. Macaulay, CMA
J Bob Ray, CPA
MaryValerie Reeves, CMA, CIA, CPA
David F. Robertson
L. D. Rounds
Gary H. Smith
James C. (Jimmie) Smith, CPA
Paul W. Willey, CPA
Patricia W. Wynn, CMA, CPA, CGMA
Kyriacos A. Zachariades, CPA