Chapter Board


Left to Right: MaryValerie Reeves, Jimmie Smith, Lorna Winston-Blanks,Nikki Thirasant-Meyer, Christina Romero, Joe Baze, Stephanie Carpenter, Callie Nixon, Vernon Evans, Drew Mohr, Ernie Robinson

Need more information? Please contact us and let us know how we can assist you.  For detailed information, contact us. 

Mailing address:   P.O. Box 612084, Dallas, TX 75261

Officers and Directors


Secretary - Noel Kaiboni 

Treasurer – Nik Fahrer

Administration Team Lead 

Director - Meeting Arrangements Vernon Evans

Director - Member Attendance - Diana Cooper

Communications & Public Relations Team Lead - MaryValerie Reeves

Professional Education Team Lead –Jimmie Smith

Director - Academic Relations – Jimmie Smith

Director - CMA Certification –

Director - CPA CPE Compliance - MaryValerie Reeves

Membership & Marketing Team Lead - Manasseh Sarpong

Director - Corporate Development - Jimmie Smith

Director - Young Professionals – Rory Guthrie

Director - Young Professionals – Chris Carr 

Texas Council Delegate - Manasseh Sarpong 

Texas Council Delegate - Joe Baze

Chair, Long Range Planning Committee - Lorna Winston Blanks

Long Range Planning Committee - Christina Romero

Long Range Planning Committee - Stephanie Carpenter

Long Range Planning Committee - MaryValerie Reeves

Long Range Planning Committee - Nikki Thyrasant-Meyer


Team Members and Coordinators

Community Service Coordinator – Drew Mohr

Employment Coordinator - Jimmie Smith

Education Team – Jimmie Smith

Networking Events Coordinator - Rory Guthrie

Newsletter Editor – MaryValerie Reeves

Newsletter Editor – Kay McDonald

Webmaster - Stephanie Carpenter

Long Range Planning Committee

2018-2019 Dallas Fort Worth Area Chapter Members Serving IMA Texas Regional Council

2017-2018 Dallas Fort Worth Area Chapter Members Serving at the IMA Global Level

Former Chair/Global Board – John Macaulay

Global Director/Global Board - Jimmie Smith

Member Relations Committee - Jimmie Smith

Planning and Development Committee - John Macaulay

IMA Leadership Academy – Daniel Smith

Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Committee - Jimmie Smith

Small Business Advisory Committee - Jeremy Smallwood

Stuart Cameron McLeod Society Board of Governors Secretary - MaryValerie Reeves

Stuart Cameron McLeod Society Board of Governors Treasurer – Pat Wynn